ActivityCoach/DirectorEmail Address
FootballPat Trewinpat.trewin@decorah.k12.ia.us
VolleyballGina Holthausgina.holthaus@decorah.k12.ia.us
Boys Cross CountryBrad Johansenbrad.johansen@decorah.k12.ia.us
Girls Cross CountryCristy Nimrodcristy.nimrod@decorah.k12.ia.us
Girls Swimming & DivingAllie Bachelderalliebachelder@yahoo.com
Football Cheerleading Destyn Vickdestyn.bonelli11@gmail.com
Boys BasketballJonathan Carlsonjonathan.carlson@decorah.k12.ia.us
Girls BasketballShannon Quandahlshannon.quandahl@decorah.k12.ia.us
Boys/Girls WrestlingLee Fullhartlee.fullhart@decorah.k12.ia.us
Boys SwimmingLaura Storlielaura.storlie@decorah.k12.ia.us
Boys/Girls BowlingKeith Brueningkbb@brueningrock.com
Basketball CheerleadingDestyn Vickdestyn.bonelli11@gmail.com
Wrestling CheerleadingRenda Tollefsonmrmmm26@gmail.com
Boys Track & FieldJoel Rollingerjoel.rollinger@decorah.k12.ia.us
Girls Track & FieldBrad Johansen
Cristy Nimrod
brad.johansen@decorah.k12.ia.us
cristy.nimrod@decorah.k12.ia.us
Boys TennisReg Laursenlaursenr@luther.edu
Girls TennisLarry Berlandlberland@mchsi.com
Boys GolfRich Gaardrichgaard2@gmail.com
Girls GolfScott Piercescott.pierce @decorah.k12.ia.us
Boys SoccerJulie Shockey-Tryttenjulie@luther.edu
Girls SoccerLoren Hendricksonloren.hendrickson@gmail.com
BaseballAdam Rileyadam.riley@decorah.k12.ia.us
SoftballJill Boydjill.boyd@decorah.k12.ia.us
Speech & DramaMolly Holkesvik
Gabe Twedt
Carrie Kauffman
Rachel Breitenbach-Dirks
Cydney Weitzel
molly.holkesvik@decorah.k12.ia.us
gabe.twedt@decorah.k12.ia.us
carrie.kauffman@decorah.k12.ia.us
rachel.breitenbach-dirks@decorah.k12.ia.us
cydneweitzel@gmail.com
Fall Drama ProductionJason Rausch
Karen Trewin
Chris Hadley
Kristen Underwood
Dustin Bliven
jason.rausch@decorah.k12.ia.us
kttrewin@gmail.com
chadley1022@gmail.com
kristenunderwood50@gmail.com
dustin.bliven@decorah.k12.ia.us
OrchestraNicole Codynicole.cody@decorah.k12.ia.us
BandDustin Bliven
Matt Cody
dustin.bliven@decorah.k12.ia.us
matt.cody@decorah.k12.ia.us
Vocal MusicJason Rauschjason.rausch@decorah.k12.ia.us
FFAJoni Bruvoldjoni.bruvold@decorah.k12.ia.us
RoboticsBrett Wilkerbrett.wilker@decorah.k12.ia.us
EnvirothonLarry Berlandlberland@mchsi.com
Physics OlympicsTim Hayestim.hayes@decorah.k12.ia.us
Art ClubErick Dutchererik.dutcher@decorah.k12.ia.us
Community ClubLiz Foxliz.fox@decorah.k12.ia.us
“D” ClubAdam Rileyadam.riley@decorah.k12.ia.us
National Honor SocietyShannon Horton
Liz Fox
shannon.horton@decorah.k12.ia.us
liz.fox@decorah.k12.ia.us
Silver CordLiz Foxliz.fox@decorah.k12.ia.us